close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Teen Mental Health Happy Hour

2020-05-18 18:30:00 2020-05-18 19:30:00 America/Chicago Teen Mental Health Happy Hour virtual

Monday, May 18
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-05-18 18:30:00 2020-05-18 19:30:00 America/Chicago Teen Mental Health Happy Hour Activities, Tips and Friends to help support a healthy mind and heart virtual

Activities, Tips and Friends to help support a healthy mind and heart

Feeling stressed and overwhelmed by Covid-19 and sheltering at home? Don't struggle alone! Join LOFT staff Courtney and Library social worker Christina in this weekly check in to share your stories, learn tips for self care, and support each other during this challenging time. Have fun and stay positive with us!

Bring a health snack to virtually share this week and come with art supplies for a guided art and journalling actvity!

Register here to receive a link to the google hangout invitation. Register with a non school email so you can receive the email/invite. For grades 6th-12th. 

AGE GROUP: | Teens |

EVENT TYPE: | Health & Wellness |

TAGS: | |

The Loft (Teen Space)

Phone: (847) 448-8625

Hours
Mon, Nov 23 3:00PM to 6:00PM
Tue, Nov 24 3:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 25 3:00PM to 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
Fri, Nov 27 3:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 28 12:00PM to 6:00PM
Sun, Nov 29 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 05, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Zoom

Sat, Dec 19, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Zoom